Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2019-01-11T14:05:05+00:00
George BerryChair
Martin Van AlphenVice-Chair
Robert CarterTreasurer
Neil McPhedranSecretary
Valerie BongaBoard Member
Christine GrayChief Executive Officer
Ken SewellBoard Member
Dave HillBoard Member
Ian McIntoshBoard Member

Arrange your tour by calling the Administration Office at 250-494-1161
We look forward to meeting you!